Skip navigation
Skip content
Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Bookseller Pick
Frazzled by Booki Vivat
Price:

$13.79 USD

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Frazzled

Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom


Description

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)

"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.


Libro.fm app in a gift box

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details


Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference