Skip navigation
Skip content
His Majesty's Hope by Susan Elia MacNeal
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

His Majesty's Hope

A Maggie Hope Mystery

Maggie Hope: Book #3

Description

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly.

World War II has finally come home to Britain, but it takes more than nightly air raids to rattle intrepid spy and expert code breaker Maggie Hope. After serving as a secret agent to protect Princess Elizabeth at Windsor Castle, Maggie is now an elite member of the Special Operations Executive—a black ops organization designed to aid the British effort abroad—and her first assignment sends her straight into Nazi-controlled Berlin, the very heart of the German war machine. Relying on her quick wit and keen instincts, Maggie infiltrates the highest level of Berlin society, gathering information to pass on to London headquarters. But the secrets she unveils will expose a darker, more dangerous side of the war—and of her own past.

“You’ll be [Maggie Hope’s] loyal subject, ready to follow her wherever she goes.”—O: The Oprah Magazine


Gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and local bookstores is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting Libro.fm app with a bow

Maggie Hope Series


Mr. Churchill's Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal
Mr. Churchill's Secretary
Susan Elia MacNeal
Princess Elizabeth's Spy by Susan Elia MacNeal
Princess Elizabeth's Spy
Susan Elia MacNeal
His Majesty's Hope by Susan Elia MacNeal
His Majesty's Hope
Susan Elia MacNeal
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent by Susan Elia MacNeal
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
Susan Elia MacNeal
Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante by Susan Elia MacNeal
Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante
Susan Elia MacNeal
The Queen's Accomplice by Susan Elia MacNeal
The Queen's Accomplice
Susan Elia MacNeal
The Paris Spy by Susan Elia MacNeal
The Paris Spy
Susan Elia MacNeal
The Prisoner in the Castle by Susan Elia MacNeal
The Prisoner in the Castle
Susan Elia MacNeal
The King's Justice by Susan Elia MacNeal
The King's Justice
Susan Elia MacNeal
The Hollywood Spy by Susan Elia MacNeal
The Hollywood Spy
Susan Elia MacNeal
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

Happy New Year! When you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details