Skip navigation
Skip content
Christmas by the Coast by Mandy Baggot
Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and local bookstores is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting Libro.fm app with a bow

Christmas by the Coast

$19.15 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
Length 10 hours 58 minutes
Language English
Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Summary

As snowflakes fall, romance blossoms across open fires, ice skating rinks and a tiki bar... Harriet Cookson knows exactly what she wants from life. She has a plan, she has ambition and she knows she has to keep busy. But when her beloved Nana Lorna passes away, Harriet has to put everything on hold as she flies out to the Hamptons to say goodbye and be with her Grandfather. Whilst across the Atlantic, over a plate of canapes, Harriet's eyes connect with ex-soldier Mack's โ€“ the one that got away, the person she least expected to see โ€“ and everything begins to change. Mack is determined to win back Harriet's heart, and prove to her that Christmas, and a future, in the Hamptons could be just what she's looking for. He'll show her that the plan she's so carefully cultivated might not be what she wants. This Christmas, find out if love letters from the past can pave the way to a brand-new future.. A sparkling Christmas romance set in the Hamptons. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.

Gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and local bookstores is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting Libro.fm app with a bow