Skip navigation
Skip content
Bookseller Created
Romantic Comedy

Romantic Comedy

Here at GGP we’re all about the Rom Com this year! Whether you get your Rom Com in audiobook or our favorite way, between the pages-we have some awesome suggestions! Spoil the one you love with the perfect book!

Playlist Tags: A Great Good Place for Books genre: Romance romance comedy romance

View all playlists

While We Were Dating

By Jasmine Guillory
Narrated by: Janina Edwards
Length: 10 hours 21 minutes

An instant New York Times bestseller!

One of TIME Magazine's 100 Must-Reads of 2021!

Two people realize that it’s no longer an act when they veer off-script in this sizzling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory.


Ben Stephens has never bothered with serious relationships. He has plenty of casual dates to keep him... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

How to Love Your Neighbor

A Novel

By Sophie Sullivan
Narrated by: Chloe Dolandis
Length: 10 hours 35 minutes

A frothy, effervescent romantic comedy from the author of Ten Rules for Faking It, Sophie Sullivan's How to Love Your Neighbor delivers another novel that will have you delighted from start to finish.

"Sophie Sullivan's writing feels like a warm hug" - Rachel Lynn Solomon, bestselling author of The Ex Talk


Interior Design School? Check. Cute house...

Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

By K.M. Jackson
Narrated by: Tyla Collier
Length: 8 hours 38 minutes

USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally. Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report actor Keanu Reeves is about to tie the knot. What?! How could the world's perfect boyfriend and forever bachelor, Keanu not realize that making a move... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

A Novel

By Josie Silver
Narrated by: Olivia Vinall
Length: 11 hours 50 minutes

Two lives. Two loves. One impossible choice. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club Pick One Day in December . . .
 
“I read The Two Lives of Lydia Bird in a single sitting. What a beautiful, emotional gift Josie Silver has given us.”—Jodi Picoult

Written with Josie Silver’s trademark warmth and wit, The Two Lives of... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Getting His Game Back

A Novel

By Gia De Cadenet
Narrated by: Jonathan Horvath
Length: 9 hours 55 minutes

“A thoroughly satisfying love story with a big, beating heart.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
“This book is emotional, steamy and sweet—a triple threat! De Cadenet tackles mental health, gender stereotypes, and interracial romance with care and creativity. I loved it!”—Chantel Guertin, author of Instamom


Khalil Sarda went through a rough... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Not Your Average Hot Guy

A Novel

By Gwenda Bond
Narrated by: Graham Halstead, Karissa Vacker & Joel Froomkin
Length: 9 hours 7 minutes

"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning author

A paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.

From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond, Not Your Average Hot Guy is a hilarious romantic comedy about two people falling in love, while the fate... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Charm Offensive

A Novel

By Alison Cochrun
Narrated by: Vikas Adam, Graham Halstead & Cassandra Campbell
Length: 10 hours 51 minutes

The Charm Offensive

“While Dev believes in fairytale romances, Charlie most certainly does not. That doesn’t stop the two of them from stumbling into their own romantic comedy that will leave you absolutely charmed.”

Rediscovered Books image Lauren Homza, Rediscovered Books
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Love Your Life

By Sophie Kinsella
Narrated by: Fiona Hardingham
Length: 11 hours 26 minutes

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of I Owe You One, an utterly delightful novel about a woman who ditches her dating app for a writer's retreat in Italy--only to find that real love comes with its own filters Call Ava romantic, but she thinks love should be found in the real world, not on apps that filter men by height, job, or... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account