Skip navigation
Skip content

Little Thieves

By Margaret Owen
Narrated by: Saskia Maarleveld
Length: 13 hours 59 minutes

Little Thieves

“Vanja wants just one thing. She wants enough money to escape the life of servitude her godmothers, Death and Fortune have promised her. She has stolen many things, jewelry, clothes, money, and the identity of her former lady, the Princess Giselle. Cursed by a low god, Vanja only has a fortnight to return what she’s stolen before the jewels growing on her body will take over and kill her...a lifetime of isolation, Vanja knows that she’s the only person she can count on. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, this Bavarian-inspired fantasy is a delightful adventure with found family, thrilling mysteries, and is full of heart. Maybe Vanja wants more than one thing, after all.”

Wellesley Books image Cassie, Wellesley Books
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

This Woven Kingdom

This Woven Kingdom: Book #1

By Tahereh Mafi
Narrated by: Kate Reading
Length: 13 hours 21 minutes

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people—Tahereh Mafi’s first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology. New York Times bestseller!

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince,...

Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

When You Get the Chance

A Novel

By Emma Lord
Narrated by: Jesse Vilinsky
Length: 10 hours 17 minutes

A bighearted novel about falling in love, making a mess, and learning to let go, When You Get the Chance is the next effervescent novel from Emma Lord, New York Times bestselling author of the Reese Witherspoon YA Book Club pick You Have a Match.

Nothing will get in the way of Millie Price’s dream of becoming a Broadway star. Not her lovable but...

Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

The Red Palace

By June Hur
Narrated by: Michelle H. Lee
Length: 8 hours 41 minutes

June Hur, critically acclaimed author of The Silence of Bones and The Forest of Stolen Girls, returns with The Red Palace―a third evocative, atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Kerri Maniscalco.

To enter the palace means to walk a path stained in blood...

Joseon (Korea), 1758. There are few options available to... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

I Must Betray You

By Ruta Sepetys
Narrated by: Edoardo Ballerini & Ruta Sepetys
Length: 7 hours 9 minutes

If you enjoyed The Fountains of Silence, then you’ll love I Must Betray You.

“Sepetys is brilliant at bringing lesser known history alive! This story is set in Romania towards the end of the Ceausescu regime, and is a stark and relevant reminder that historical atrocities are often very recent (1989 is yesterday to me). A well researched, heartbreaking, eye-opening, and humbling story of 17 year old Cristian who is blackmailed into becoming an informer. This is marketed as a YA title but please, please don't let that stop you from reading an amazing book.”

The Hickory Stick Bookshop image Polly, The Hickory Stick Bookshop
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ophelia After All

By Racquel Marie
Narrated by: Maria Liatis
Length: 8 hours 58 minutes

Ophelia Rojas knows what she likes: her best friends, Cuban food, rose gardening, and boys—way too many boys. Her friends and parents make fun of her endless stream of crushes, but Ophelia is a romantic at heart. She couldn’t change, even if she wanted to. So when she finds herself thinking more about cute, quiet Talia Sanchez than the loss of... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Gallant

By V. E. Schwab
Narrated by: Julian Rhind-Tutt
Length: 7 hours 41 minutes

AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER

A NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER

“A bone-chilling standalone . . . which fuses Shirley Jackson’s gothic horror sensibilities with the warmth and dark whimsy of Neil Gaiman.”—Publishers Weekly, starred review

“Gripping worldbuilding, well-rounded characters, and fantastic horror.”—Kirkus...

Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Loveless

By Alice Oseman
Narrated by: Billie Fulford-Brown, Elizaabeth Schenk & Imogen Church
Length: 10 hours 41 minutes

For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes thatlove can be found in many ways that don't involve sex or romance.

From the marvelous author of Heartstopper comes an exceptional YA novel about discovering that it's okay if you don't havesexual or romantic... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Rumor Game

By Dhonielle Clayton & Sona Charaipotra
Narrated by: Joniece Abbott Pratt, Taylor Meskimen, Deepa Samuel & Julie Nathanson
Length: 12 hours 49 minutes

From the authors of Tiny Pretty Things—now a Netflix original series—comes a twisty, diverse, and fast-paced drama in the vein of We Were Liars, about a rumor that spirals out of control and sows chaos in a posh private school. Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

All My Rage

A Novel

By Sabaa Tahir
Narrated by: Deepti Gupta, Kamran R. Khan & Kausar Mohammed
Length: 10 hours 24 minutes

All My Rage

“Two thumbs up. I loved how the pacing accelerated as the story unfolded. Intense and heartbreaking, as well as refreshing and angering, in the best of ways. I was hooked, listening to the different voices and learning so much about Pakistani beliefs and traditions. Trigger alerts, though! Also important to hear about how folks live with unbelievable trauma and are still able to rise above. ”

Townie Books image Jen, Townie Books
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Right Where I Left You

By Julian Winters
Narrated by: Giordan Diaz
Length: 9 hours 56 minutes

"Some books are downright fun, and Right Where I Left You is one . . . Winters sends a quiet but important message that queer Black and brown kids deserve to live happily ever after too. . . Winters weaves all of these threads—the romance, the relatable anxiety, the message — into a book that, like a crush, you won’t be able to get out of your... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

We Were Kings

By Court Stevens
Narrated by: McKenzie Fetters
Length: 8 hours 6 minutes

A twenty-year-old crime, an accelerated death penalty, and an elitist family cover-up: Nyla races against the death row clock to save a woman the world is rooting for . . . and against. Which side will you choose?

Twenty years ago, eighteen-year-old Francis Quick was convicted of murdering her best friend, Cora King, and sentenced to death. Now...

Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Thousand Steps into Night

By Traci Chee
Narrated by: Grace Rolek
Length: 11 hours 50 minutes

From New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Traci Chee comes a Japanese-influenced fantasy brimming with demons, adventure, and plans gone awry.

In the realm of Awara, where gods, monsters, and humans exist side by side, Miuko is an ordinary girl resigned to a safe, if uneventful, existence as an innkeeper’s...

Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Lakelore

By Anna-Marie McLemore
Narrated by: Vico Ortiz & Avi Roque
Length: 6 hours 28 minutes

Lakelore

“Written in the exquisite lyrical manner that Anna-Marie McLemore does better than anyone, Lakelore is a vibrant and sensitive exploration of gender identity and neurodivergence. Their writing is always luminous and honest; their use of magical realism is powerful; and their deftness and care in writing about ADHD, Dyslexia, bullying, trans, and non-binary lives is excellent. I listened on Libro.fm and it was a delightfully multi-sensory experience between the illustrative writing and talented voice actors.”

Wellesley Books image Ashleigh, Wellesley Books
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account