Skip navigation
Skip content
8 K-Pop Themed Audiobooks

8 K-Pop Themed Audiobooks

Whether you're an ARMY, BLINK, FIX, CHOICE, STAY, ONCE, or ATINY, these audiobooks will tide you over until the next comeback.

Playlist Tags: musicians topic: music mood: romantic coming of age ya romance romance young adult books

View all playlists

I'll Be the One

By Lyla Lee
Narrated by: Greta Jung
Length: 8 hours 50 minutes

I'll Be the One

“I'LL BE THE ONE has the perfect summer romance feel. The entire time I was reading I wished I was at the pool, in an adorable swim suit, soaking up the sun and listening to some KPop. Skye's voice is so distinct I could hear her narrating over my shoulder. A perfect read to hand to teens looking for a light romance (aka no sex), queer characters, and a confident plus-sized main character who handles fat-shaming from many fronts with a strength that will leave you cheering. I'm so glad this is a book one because I'm already counting the days until book two!”

Page 158 Books image Faith, Page 158 Books
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

XOXO

By Axie Oh
Narrated by: Greta Jung
Length: 9 hours 12 minutes

XOXO

“This was so cute. I listened to it and the narration was fantastic. I definitely want to go listen and watch some K-Pop as well as eat Korean food now. Perfect for readers of Jenny Han, Maurene Goo, and Abigail Hing Wen.”

Belmont Books image Audrey, Belmont Books
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Somewhere Only We Know

By Maurene Goo
Narrated by: Emily Woo Zeller & David Shih
Length: 8 hours 11 minutes

10:00 p.m.

Lucky is the biggest K-pop star on the scene, and she's just performed her hit song "Heartbeat" in Hong Kong to thousands of adoring fans. She's about to debut on The Tonight Show in America, hopefully a breakout performance for her career. But right now? She's in her fancy hotel, trying to fall asleep but dying for a... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Heart and Seoul

By Jen Frederick
Narrated by: Greta Jung
Length: 12 hours 15 minutes

One woman learns that the price of belonging is often steeper than expected in this heart-wrenching yet hopeful romantic novel and first in the Seoul duology by USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick.

As a Korean adoptee, Hara Wilson doesn’t need anyone telling her she looks different from her white parents. She knows. Every time Hara looks... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

K-Pop Confidential

By Stephan Lee
Narrated by: Joy Osmanski
Length: 10 hours 5 minutes

A Korean-American girl travels to Seoul in hopes of debuting in a girl group at the same K-pop company behind the most popular boy band on the planet in this romantic coming-of-age novel about chasing big dreams, for fans of Mary H. K. Choi and Jenny Han. Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Shine

By Jessica Jung
Narrated by: Joy Osmanski
Length: 9 hours 48 minutes

An instant New York Times bestseller

Crazy Rich Asians meets Gossip Girl by way of Jenny Han in this knockout debut about a Korean American teen who is thrust into the competitive, technicolor world of K-pop, from Jessica Jung, K-pop legend and former lead singer of one of the most influential K-pop girl groups of all time, Girls... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Made in Korea

By Sarah Suk
Narrated by: Raymond J. Lee & Joy Osmanski
Length: 9 hours 7 minutes

Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic comedy about two entrepreneurial Korean American teens who butt heads—and maybe fall in love—while running competing Korean beauty businesses at their high school.

There’s nothing Valerie Kwon loves more than making a good sale. Together with her cousin Charlie, they run V&C... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Idol Gossip

By Alexandra Leigh Young
Narrated by: Shannon Tyo
Length: 9 hours 15 minutes

Delicious gossip squares off with genuine heart in this inside look at a K-pop academy.

Every Friday after school, seventeen-year-old Alice Choy and her little sister, Olivia, head to Myeongdong to sing karaoke. Back in San Francisco, when she still had friends and earthly possessions, Alice took regular singing lessons. But since their diplomat... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account