Skip content
Get two free audiobooks AND support P.G's Storybook Emporium Make the switch
How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days by K.M. Jackson
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Phone showing make the switch message

Limited-time offer

Get two free audiobooks when you make the switch!

Now’s a great time to shop indie. When you start a new membership supporting P.G's Storybook Emporium with promo code SWITCH, we’ll give you two bonus audiobook credits at sign-up.

Make the switch
Libro.fm app with gift bow

Gift audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and P.G's Storybook Emporium is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

$26.24

Get for $14.99 with membership
Narrator Tyla Collier

This audiobook uses AI narration.

We’re taking steps to make sure AI narration is transparent.

Learn more
Length 8 hours 38 minutes
Language English
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally. Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report actor Keanu Reeves is about to tie the knot. What?! How could the world's perfect boyfriend and forever bachelor, Keanu not realize that making a move like this could potentially be devastating to the equilibrium of...well...everything! Not to mention, he's never come face to face with the person who could potentially be his true soulmate—her.
 
Desperate to convince Keanu to call off the wedding, Lu and her ride-or-die BFF Truman Erikson take a wild road trip to search for the elusive Keanu so that Lu can fulfill her dream of meeting her forever crush and confess her undying love. From New York to Los Angeles, Lu and True get into all sorts of sticky situations. Will Lu be able to find Keanu and convince him she's the one for him? Or maybe she'll discover true love has been by her side all along...

A native New Yorker, K.M. Jackson who also writes as Kwana Jackson spent her formative years on the ‘A’ train where she had two dreams: 1) to be a fashion designer and 2) to be a writer. After spending over ten years designing women’s sportswear for various fashion houses this self-proclaimed former fashionista, took the leap of faith and decided to pursue her other dream of being a writer. 

A longtime advocate for diversity and equality, she is a mother of now young adult twins. Kwana currently lives in a suburb of New York with her husband. You can find her online at www.kmjackson.com.

Phone showing make the switch message

Limited-time offer

Get two free audiobooks when you make the switch!

Now’s a great time to shop indie. When you start a new membership supporting P.G's Storybook Emporium with promo code SWITCH, we’ll give you two bonus audiobook credits at sign-up.

Make the switch
Libro.fm app with gift bow

Gift audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and P.G's Storybook Emporium is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting

Reviews

"If you're looking for an easy charmer, this is the novel for you."—Shondaland on Real Men Knit "Jackson crafts a cute friends-to-lovers romance with a diverse cast of characters that emphasizes the importance of community and found family."—Booklist on Real Men Knit Expand reviews
book-open-1

Want the printed book?

Get the print edition from P.G's Storybook Emporium.

Get the print edition

Powered by Bookstore Link

Get two free audiobooks AND support P.G's Storybook Emporium Make the switch

P.G's Storybook Emporium is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience.