Skip content
Are you an audio champion? Join our reading challenge and you could win a year of audiobooks and more! Learn more

Sale audiobooks

Explore our selection of discounted audiobooks including bookseller picks, bestsellers, and more.

View all sale

Bookseller picks

On sale
Imaginary Friend by Stephen Chbosky
Imaginary Friend
Stephen Chbosky
Imaginary Friend by Stephen Chbosky

Imaginary Friend

By: Stephen Chbosky

Length: 24 hours 31 minutes

Abridged: No

From a New York Times bestselling author, a young boy is haunted by a voice in his head in this "epic horror" novel, perfect for fans of Stephen King (Dan Chaon, author of Ill Will).

Single mother Kate Reese is on the run. Determined to improve life for her and her seven year-old son, Christopher, she flees an abusive relationship in the middle... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
The Lincoln Highway by Amor Towles
The Lincoln Highway
Amor Towles
The Lincoln Highway by Amor Towles

The Lincoln Highway

By: Amor Towles

Narrated by: Edoardo Ballerini, Marin Ireland & Dion Graham

Length: 16 hours 38 minutes

Abridged: No

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

More than ONE MILLION copies sold

A TODAY Show Read with Jenna Book Club Pick


A New York Times Notable Book, a New York Times Readers’ Choice Best Book of the Century, and Chosen by Oprah Daily, Time, NPR, The Washington Post, Bill Gates and Barack Obama as a Best Book of the Year

“Wise and wildly entertaining . . ....
Read more

View audiobook
On sale
The Secret Lives of Church Ladies by Deesha Philyaw
The Secret Lives of Church Ladies
Deesha Philyaw
The Secret Lives of Church Ladies by Deesha Philyaw

The Secret Lives of Church Ladies

By: Deesha Philyaw

Narrated by: Janina Edwards

Length: 4 hours 6 minutes

Abridged: No

The Secret Lives of Church Ladies explores the raw and tender places where Black women and girls dare to follow their desires and pursue a momentary reprieve from being good. The nine stories in this collection feature four generations of characters grappling with who they want to be in the world, caught as they are between the church's double... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
The Winners by Fredrik Backman
The Winners
Fredrik Backman
The Winners by Fredrik Backman

The Winners

By: Fredrik Backman

Narrated by: Marin Ireland

Length: 21 hours 22 minutes

Abridged: No

Return to the close-knit, resilient community of Beartown with this “engrossing page-turner” (Woman’s World) about first loves, second chances, and last goodbyes—from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Anxious People and A Man Called Ove.

Over the course of two weeks, everything in Beartown will change.

Two years have passed since the... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
The Secret Lives of Country Gentlemen by KJ Charles
The Secret Lives of Country Gentlemen
KJ Charles
The Secret Lives of Country Gentlemen by KJ Charles

The Secret Lives of Country Gentlemen

By: KJ Charles

Narrated by: Martyn Swain

Length: 11 hours 16 minutes

Abridged: No

Abandoned by his father, Gareth Inglis grew up lonely, prickly, and used to disappointment. Still, he longs for a connection. When he meets a charming stranger, he falls head over heels?until everything goes wrong and he's left alone again. Then Gareth's father dies, turning the shabby London clerk into Sir Gareth, with a grand house on the... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
A Wolf Called Wander by Rosanne Parry
A Wolf Called Wander
Rosanne Parry
A Wolf Called Wander by Rosanne Parry

A Wolf Called Wander

By: Rosanne Parry

Narrated by: Kirby Heyborne

Length: 3 hours 53 minutes

Abridged: No

New York Times bestseller! “Don’t miss this dazzling tour de force.”—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal winning author of The One and Only IvanThis gripping novel about survival and family is based on the real story of one wolf’s incredible journey to find a safe place to call home. This irresistible tale by award-winning author Rosanne Parry... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
Beautyland by Marie-Helene Bertino
Beautyland
Marie-Helene Bertino
Beautyland by Marie-Helene Bertino

Beautyland

By: Marie-Helene Bertino

Narrated by: Andi Arndt

Length: 8 hours 56 minutes

Abridged: No

At the moment when Voyager 1 is launched into space carrying its famous golden record, a baby of unusual perception is born to a single mother in Philadelphia. Adina Giorno is tiny and jaundiced, but reaches for warmth and light. As a child, she recognizes that she's different: she possesses knowledge of a faraway planet. The arrival of a fax... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
The Sentence by Louise Erdrich
The Sentence
Louise Erdrich
The Sentence by Louise Erdrich

The Sentence

By: Louise Erdrich

Narrated by: Louise Erdrich

Length: 11 hours 49 minutes

Abridged: No

In this stunning and timely novel, Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award–winning author Louise Erdrich creates a wickedly funny ghost story, a tale of passion, of a complex marriage, and of a woman's relentless errors.Louise Erdrich's latest novel, The Sentence, asks what we owe to the living, the dead, to the reader and to the book. A small... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
The Bone Houses by Emily Lloyd-Jones
The Bone Houses
Emily Lloyd-Jones
The Bone Houses by Emily Lloyd-Jones

The Bone Houses

By: Emily Lloyd-Jones

Length: 9 hours 9 minutes

Abridged: No

Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.
Seventeen-year-old Aderyn ("Ryn") only cares about two things: her family and her family's graveyard. And right now, both are in dire straits. Since the death of their parents, Ryn and her siblings have been... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
A Thousand Ships by Natalie Haynes
A Thousand Ships
Natalie Haynes
A Thousand Ships by Natalie Haynes

A Thousand Ships

By: Natalie Haynes

Length: 8 hours 33 minutes

Abridged: No

NATIONAL BESTSELLERAn NPR Best Book of the Year“Gorgeous.... With her trademark passion, wit, and fierce feminism, Natalie Haynes gives much-needed voice to the silenced women of the Trojan War.”—Madeline Miller, author of CirceShortlisted for the Women’s Prize for Fiction, a gorgeous retelling of the Trojan War from the perspectives of the many... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
The Tattooist of Auschwitz by Heather Morris
The Tattooist of Auschwitz
Heather Morris
The Tattooist of Auschwitz by Heather Morris

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

By: Heather Morris

Narrated by: Richard Armitage

Length: 7 hours 25 minutes

Abridged: No

#1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International Bestseller Now a Peacock Original Series starring Harvey Keitel and Melanie LynskeyThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love story in the... Read more

View audiobook
On sale
This Is How You Lose The Time War by Amal El-Mohtar & Max Gladstone
This Is How You Lose The Time War
Amal El-Mohtar & Max Gladstone
This Is How You Lose The Time War by Amal El-Mohtar & Max Gladstone

This Is How You Lose The Time War

By: Amal El-Mohtar & Max Gladstone

Length: 4 hours 15 minutes

Abridged: No

* HUGO AWARD WINNER: BEST NOVELLA * NEBULA AND LOCUS AWARDS WINNER: BEST NOVELLA *

“[An] exquisitely crafted tale...Part epistolary romance, part mind-blowing science fiction adventure, this dazzling story unfolds bit by bit, revealing layers of meaning as it plays with cause and effect, wildly imaginative technologies, and increasingly... Read more

View audiobook
See all audiobooks

Audiobook Clubs

Our clubs feature the hottest audiobooks on sale each month! Each club is free to join, and there is no monthly commitment.

Are you an audio champion? Join our reading challenge and you could win a year of audiobooks and more! Learn more